By the time I made it to Issaquah after walking around Tacoma, I was beat.  I couldn’t find the location I needed to be even though the map said I was supposed to be right there!  I ended up making a huge circle and was a little late (and if you know me, you know how much I hate that!).

I love the idea of the photo walks and I love getting together with other people who have the same passion that I do.  But with these two walks, for me, there was no goal…usually when I go on a sight seeing photo walk with Rico, there’s an ultimate goal of either a waterfall or specific view or something.  With these walks, neither were really goal oriented and it kind of turned me off.  The previous I Heart Faces photowalk was tons of fun, but I’m not sure I would do the Scott Kelby one again…

